More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that increasing the price of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, a large number of people are getting obese. While some people argue that fast-food should be raising the price, I totally oppose to the idea for the following reasons. First of all, it is undeniable that corpulence is not only for junk food, but also for many issues such as unhealthy lifestyle, lazy to exercise, or other nutrients. So we realize that eating habits are incredibly the biggest cause, other aspects as well contribute significantly that people who cannot resolve anything. Secondly, a conscious life has directed to the resident becoming overweight. Although individual people are aware of the cause making of the appearance more and get fatter, they keep on eating. We affirm that fast-food seems to be convenient, but we also can live strong by eating home-cooked meals with many nutrients. Thirdly, the high price of junk food will affect consuming the cooking, harvesting crops, and making the economic decline. Therefore, encouraging people to exercise is an effective remedy. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the opinion that the price of fasting food can be solved by the human obesity problem.