Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Disscus both view and give your opinion.

In the 21st century, there are two main types of borough: horizontal city which the houses lie adjacent to the ground and the vertical city with multi-storey houses. While some people consider better provision of horizontal city is the best choice, I am of opinion that vertical city as a great solution. On the one hand, it is believed that living in horizontal is the greatest. A concluding explanation is that living in the ground is safer. The natural disaster problems, such as storm, earthquake, tornado easily knocks high-storey building out so people will be protected. Furthermore, in the morning human always lack of energy so all the activities are leisurely and easy to be late, but the horizontal house assists people to save their time and faster escape from the house to their workplace. On the other hand, I pay my faith in the idea that live in vertical city is the best choice. The most obvious reason is that a municipality, with more skyscraper will use less land. This scenario enables the government to build facilities for citizen such as hospital, park, school. Another point worth mentioning is that the view from skyscraper is an attraction that makes many people choose to live because people will see the whole city and feel yourself closer to the sky. To conclude this, while living in a horizontal city has some benefits, it seems to me that the advantages of life in a vertical city with skyscrapers make better choice.