Children today are too dependent on computers and electronics entertainment it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the online video games and electronic entertainment have taken indispensable place in the current generation. I plainly agree with the given notion because it had become a part of our young generation. However, it is advisable young people of our society should spend some time on outdoor activities. This essay is an attempt to explain why young people waste their present in electronic games and entertainment rather than to play outdoor sports and games. Firstly, today's children had made electronics gadgets a source of entertainment. However, they don't know that it's just a waste of a season. Moreover, not only it wastes present, but, it also effect to the health. For example, in 2016 many cases were reported by the doctors about the weakness of the eyes of young children due to the excess use of electronic technology. The solution of this problem is that the new generation should be encouraged for playing physical games and sports which would be very beneficial for their health. For instance, A university had conducted a survey about youngsters and they conducted that only ten percent of youngsters are evolved in curricular activities which is sad for our society. However, it is a duty of parents and elders to motivate youngsters to adopt better habits. To conclude that, we should motivate young people of our community that they should evolve themselves in physical activities. Moreover, young generations should avoid playing with all types of electronics, games at are harmful for them.