The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

The demography is being inclined enormously throughout the world. However, it requires the resources to feed; thus, these are likely to rise troubles in rich and poor countries. Therefore, there is a dire need to highlight the causes, issues and tackle out the situation. To begin with, a major cause for overpopulation is poverty. The most of public in underdeveloped areas lacks even essential education as well as the literate environment that results organized an adult’s marriage at a young age; thus, the population graph inclines. For instance, the interior areas in Pakistan are not being facilitated proper basic needs; thereupon, they lack human’s value and arrange the women’s wedding at teenage. Consequently, the improper knowledge about human rights leads to problematic situation related to people growth. Furthermore, overcrowd pushes a country towards destabilization. Due to insufficient resources, like limited industries, that lead climbing an unemployment rate, resulting fail to fulfil a family’s needs; thus, the street status of crime or thieves boost; ergo, stability and peace get disturbed. Such as, due to an improper economic plan aimed rising population, the figure of jobless people rises, which drives them launch street crime and fulfil family’s needs. Hence, the scarcity diverts the people to criminal act owing to low income and causes instability. On the other hand, the most essential steps to tackle this issue is working in downtrodden areas, highlight basic necessities and inaugurate the educational institutions along with likely future predictions. Subsequently, the equality facilitation may lead to control this issue. In conclusion, poverty drives to increase population size, which require income to run the families and convince the people to start criminal activities, which can be resolved by concentrating on affected towns. Given this statement, it is recommended to invest in small cities and focus or govern everyone equally.