Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

In 21 centry recycle have been contraversy one of major solution of environment issue. However in reality in most countries recycling is not required mandatorily. This voluntarily implimented environment allows people not to recycle. Accordingly some people argue that recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples must be regislated legislated by law. In south korea and japan where recycling is strictly implimented, recycling rate is over 90% Obviously some reason of this high rated recycling is there is to some degree recycling related law have been legislated, but cultural context can not be ignorable. 1. Recycling trash space is euipped everywhere in this two countries so people naturally recycle trash regardless of domestic trash or trash from school or company. Meanwhile, in case of UK, normally there is distinct system of recycling as I experienced. In school trash bin is separed by recycleable and normal trash but as for domestic trash without choice i could not recycle as there is no proper place for recycling. Compared to tow mentioned countries where recycling place is everywhere and recycling item is specified as paper,plastic, glass and can, normal trash, relatively recycling system is not complete in other countries. Despite of strict system, probably without law, recycling could not be mandatorily implemented. In reality in Korea, some law related recycling is legislated already recyclable trash into normal trash can be charged 50,000 which is equivalent to 50$. However those related law is not specified yet. People are rather following rule which is like habit as they follow from when they was young and othe people do furthermore schools are learning recycle as moral education. To sum up, refering to case in Korea, obviously at some point people are following because law is legislated. However prior to recycle related law, people have recycled since when they were born and learnt from school furthermore all system are completely equipped everywhere. So prior to legislation of related recycling. Recycling related education from doth domestic and society and complete syste should be required.