Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, ever increasing people is migrating to developed countries and their prominent focus is to live a healthier lifestyle. As, there are numerous opportunities in western countries compared to underdeveloped countries. To embark upon, English is most widely spoken accent in the world that’s why in statistic of countries it is either first or second speech. Moreover, in several schools, colleges and universities it is the medium of instruction. Firstly, for plenty of student’s western nations are hotspots of quality information with modern science laboratories, skilled and hard-working teachers. However, the majority of students apply for tertiary training because in most of third world countries, universities are not developed and they don’t provide you with adequate facilities. For instance, every year a great total of students from Nepal, Pakistan, India and Bangladesh move to western states for higher science. Furthermore, English style is understood by the majority of individuals around the world. Thus, to attract many peoples a sum of news channels broadcast in English, many popular scientific magazines around the globe are published in English. Additionally, English has become a universal link terminology that’s why it is a medium in which public gatherings take place. For example, meetings and summits which took place regionally or internationally use English as an instruction. In addition, inhabitants apply for living in western states as there are innumerable employment opportunities, good living conditions, their health care system is modernized. As a result, they live a happier life than their native countries. To conclude, popularity of English Language has grown dramatically. Since, a growing number of people are travelling to countries like Australia, Britain or America. Commonly, students are mastering their language skills for higher learning in developing countries and others are enhancing their linguistic skills to endure their remaining life peacefully.