Nowadays ,more and more people decide to have children later in life . what are the reasons? what are the effects on society and family life?

In the modern era, many partners chose to extend their family later in life, I believe the reason behind this is because of the increasing demand of daily expenses and over joy of the current situation. This essay will tackle the pros and cons of delaying of childbearing. To begin with, there are many reasons of this issue. Firstly, some women enjoys their current situation in the job. For instance, the wife is in the process of being promoted as a result, she has to postpone of getting pregnant because it may hindrance the chance of promotion. Secondly, some partner wants to enjoy each company by travelling overseas. This can be illustrated with my own experience, I want to enjoy exploring other places and had a great adventure with my husband, but it's not possible because I don't want my son to be left behind. Furthermore, some are waiting for their approval of application as immigrants in well developed countries. For example, they are already processing paper for transferring to a better country, therefore more benefits awaits for them. Moreover, the cost of living is also costly as a result, they have to save for more expenses they might experience such as milk, diaper, and educational plan for their children. The benefits await for them if they postpone to extend their family in a later life is that they could save more for a better future. However, one of the difficulties they might face while getting pregnant is their age, this can be illustrated in the fact that the best age for women for childbearing is 25 to 30 years old and they may struggle to have if they keep postponing. Additionally, base on research high risk to have a divorce are those who don't have a child therefore this could affect family life. To sum up, although many pros of delaying to have a child for a better future, I believe that deciding to have a child in later life is not the best option because of the difficulties they may face.