Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leaver in most countries How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face younger generation today?

In the present era of political instabilities and social unrests, the youth unemployment is worrying challenges for all of us. I strongly agree with the argument, on contrast, there are various leading problems as equally important as the younger generation's Jobless issues. The purpose of this essay Is twofold that to illustrate why the younger generation's joblessness is important, and to explain other problematic issues faced us. In the first place, as far as the function of an occupation is concerned, people not only achieving the lifetime goals but also earning living costs by working. For instance, uneducated people hard to get a satisfactory job, compared to people with a degree from tertiary schools. The cause of the fact, we are in the trend of hiring people who equipped with specialised skills and professional knowledge. It can be concluded that the youth unemployment is a serious problem in that it cannot move forward young people's life smoothly and might ruin their economic prospects. Apart from the joblessness issues, there are divergent problems we should deal with. Foremost among these to perhaps the issue of the overpopulation. By advanced treatments and cutting edge technologies, lifespan is extended than before, on the flip side, the childbirth is decreased. More specifically, take an example, the younger generation should pay more taxes, and work longer hours to support the older generations. From the perspective of taxpayers, this policy regard as unfair legal action. Additionally, an extreme complexion of this circumstance is the brain-drain phenomenon, which are younger generations leaving their countries which impose high taxes of their own free will. From the view of the ministry, it should handle with serious matters due to the human workforce and taxation is the fundamental elements of the country. On the flip side, there are still problematic issues that threat to someone, such as, alarmingly high level of trash, famine, outbreak of disease in developing countries. It is impossible to deal with, this is because, the complex matters in a tangle comprised of countless factors, including civil wars, corruptions of man in the power, or political instabilities. However, those problems are dangerous to their living in addition to living, thus we should handle these urgently. In conclusion, I agree with the young people's Joblessness is a huge problem in our community, however, we should remember that still out there have various issues that threat to the population's existing. Consequently, the government should nation aids, to the developing countries, and also individuals should pay attention to these issues.