In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that nowadays in many parts of the world schools facing some problems associated with student behaviour. There are many contributors to these kind of problems, but the most important one is physical punishment in schools and solutions can be done by teaching students to real goals of school discipline. For a variety of reasons, corporal punishments for students in schools might be the first and the main causes of student’s bad behaviour style. The first reason for this is that there are a lot of negative effects of physical punishments and if we punish students physically it would cause different types of antisocial performance such as bullying and stealing. Secondly, physical punishment often leads to aggression, feeling of hurt and humiliation. As a result, its adverse effects to other classmates and causes different kind of problems at the institution. In my opinion, in order to deal with these problems schools should prohibit physical punishments instead teach academy discipline. The main goals of school disciple are to teach students to behave in a way that is acceptable and reinforce the appropriate school behaviour. Moreover, the most effective way to reduce the number of school problems related to student's behaviour is engaging with students friendly and strengthen children’s ability to cooperate with peers. Another solution is that teachers should promote the positive nature of self-respect, care and consideration all the time. In conclusion, although there are lots of factors for problems in school associated with student behaviour I strongly believe that physical punishments are the main one among them and I convince the fact that teaching students to school disciple in a friendly way would decrease the number of problems.