History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Today, individuals received lots of wrong information from news, social networks, papers and magazines. This essay will discuss about how far people can trust the journalists and what personal skills and characteristics a good journalist should have. Although, mass media provided many uncertain information that has a large and powerful impact on our society, we should rely only on real facts and events. On the whole, people should compare and analyse the different information they have heard from different programs and channels and make a conclusion whether they should believe in it or not. Usually, the humanity, trust this data, but there is a small group of people, who have their own opinion and namely this individual can control our world. For instance, while government can control our media, they have a strong impact on our mind and opinion and as the result they will achieve their goals. On the other hand, the journalists can help reveal true information. So what credibility a journalist should have? From my prospective the qualified correspondent should be communicative and have some conversational skills. Apart from that, he should have clear and competent speech so that the public understands him. Moreover, he must be unbiased and not favour any group or political party. As an example, I can take the journalist in the United States who was killed because of his radical views. To conclude, people should clarify the rightness of the material and should not totally trust what journalists report. Furthermore, a good correspondent should have neutrality in accomplishing their task.