Many people think that money is important for achieving happiness. What importance does money have regarding happiness? Give your answer with relevant examples.

Beyond a shadow of doubt, monetary aspects are crucial and directly or indirectly linked to an individual's happiness. To achieve a feeling of wholesomeness and self-satisfaction, we must do what we feel is right. Our heart and mind may lead us in different directions, However, it's our choice to stir in the right path as well as see what factors can contribute and play a vital role in full-filling that goal of happiness. Money is important for survival and not necessary to achieve happiness. Let us see what significance money has in one's contentment. Firstly, we live in a very competitive environment. Undoubtedly it is useful in maintaining a social status. Funds and assets that we own comes in as an easy such as a way to measure one's self. For example, we notice that it's human nature that we consider if we have cash we can buy anything in the world. Moreover, If the individual is materialistic definitely funds can be seen as a source of excitement. Not only does a living being spends their 75% of their lives in saving money for a rainy day but also do not rejoice life on a daily basis. Secondly, if we are too involved in just trying to earn more and more income and spend your life being a spendthrift, you will loose out on your friends, family and loved ones. For instance, bundles of cash cannot buy health, true friends, mental and stable mind or in fact anything white as the light. Furthermore you can plant a seed, but you cannot get a good produce unless you give the correct care for the harvest. To recapitulate, monetary aspects in activity are just a small spec to add to our ever lying fruitfulness of the feeling of contentment. We must choose our own path and a colourful one to add more meaning to our journey.