In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

People tend to think differently on a single issue as some dictate that in the future traditional newspaper will lose its appeal while others possess the opposite mindset. In my opinion, printed periodicals will be able to strive and maintain its dominance in the future. In the first place, e-newspaper sites is no longer a trustworthy place, and consequently, it is too difficult for a person to rely on these. A significant number of anonymous writers publish news on the internet, and no strict rules exist in a country, especially in developing ones. For example, in India, a myriad number of websites, broadcast news regularly, although people still prefer to read a printed version of the news as it is reliable. So, in the coming days, the popularity of paper will shot up to a great extent. Secondly, the internet is not a safe place as some e-news are filled with hazardous virus, which has numerous deleterious effects as it put the security of a user at stake. Resultantly, visitor's discretion is advised when one browses the internet. For instance, over the past few years, occurs of digital fallacy in Bangladesh increased to a great extent, and even sometimes the police had to come forward to solve this crisis. As a result, people need to stick to the current form of news. On the other hand, every newspaper, whether it is daily or not, maintains a proofreading section as well as qualified news editors who ensure the quality of information. Consequently, the probability of broadcast fabricated news is too low that such an occurrence will harm its popularity. In conclusion, the government should adopt various stances to protect the age-old media provided that it enables people of a territory to get in touch with authentic news.