Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is thought that a diploma is a good condition to have a successful career, meanwhile, some people believe that it is unnecessary to enter the university or college. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and then I will give my own perspective. Studying at an educational institution after high school is a good time for student to broaden their mind and have a deeper insight into their major. In there, they are taught by many professors with years of experience. Besides, they can learn by themselves or in groups with friends in the library where there are lots of useful books to do research. To illustrate, to be a college student, it has more opportunities to practice what they learn in real life to get more experiment. For example, studying in National University of Education gives students chances to be trained to teach pupils in real school. In addition, a diploma makes personal file become more valuable and have a good impress for the employer. However, having a job right after graduation has its own advantages. Firstly, young people who get occupation soon will have more time to train. Clearly, they work the job they interest and do not have to waste time to learn advanced knowledge. Secondly, they can even practice in real life with many experimented people who do the same work with them. Thirdly, they are not only saving money for university, but also make money to earn a living. In brief, I believe both points of views have their merits. On balance, however, it seems that students should study at university. This is because that reaching new heights of knowledge helps students have a good background to be successful in work and easy to move up the career ladder.