An increasing number of people decide to learn a foreign language. What is the most difficult part when learning a foreign language? How can the learner overcome these difficulties?

Learning a foreign language is a process of training and encounter many difficulties. Not persistent, afraid to listen, to speak, not to have flexible learning methods and self - guilt about themselves are difficulties that interfere with learning a foreign language. On the one hand, in any language, the biggest barrier is learning glossary. Sometimes you really want to say you thought, but you don't have enough words to describe them. Weak glossary also make you unable to hear anything foreigners say. Another reason is mispronounce. Many of you have a habit and reading wrong, but not knowing. You may know all of these words, but you won't hear them. On the other hand, there will be some solutions to overcome those difficulties. You have to cultivate a lot of jargon. Every day you can learn 15 - 20 words and so on for a long time the glossary will increase significantly. By then, you will not be afraid of not knowing what to say in conversations. Besides, the correct pronunciation will help you hear better. For example, watching many movies with subtitles, listening to US - UK music or talking with native speaker is also a good way to practice pronunciation. To sum up, nowadays, learning a foreign language will be very useful for future study or work. No matter how hard it is, please overcome it.