The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The utilisation of the internet has been growing worldwide because it is the requirement of the jobs. There is a belief that many people have gained a plethora of information from the social network, and this has created issues which were not found in the past. The primary concern is that it is leading to harassment by anonymous people. However, the solution can be suggested by securing the network. To begin with, the main issue of this is that strangers exploit the social network to harass others. This is mainly because these people can make a fake identity on the internet to attract our target a person. In other words, they lie to them by appearing to be a well-known artist, as they believe that the person will believe it. After the relationship is improving, they can get some personal information from them to treat them in the end. To illustrate, an extensive study by the Dutch government showed that the number of people influenced negatively has increased by 60 per cent. Thus, that is why the internet has created issues. To solve this, the internet should be secured well to avoid potential problems. It can be protected by connecting the social media network with officials. Due to these solutions, nobody can lie on the system, and these people, who threaten them, can be afraid of doing any potential harm. For example, it will be easy to identify the person in this way. Therefore, the number will drop significantly because of security. In conclusion, although the harassment is getting bigger, it could be solved by robust security. Therefore, if the social network is secured well by the government, it should protect personal information with them.