People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

The drug addictions are being inclined throughout this global village. Since, it has certain positive outcomes relating disease relief. Although the growing younger generation is likely involved in lawful and unlawful narcotize, yet the environment and the guarders are blamed to be lively engaged. Therefore, there is a dire need to highlight the causes, issues and I recommend that the government ought to restrict its business.. To begin with, a major reason for unauthorized or authorized drug consumption is unbounded life and the environment. Most parents do not even monitor the youth activities or assign some restrictions, while some themselves are addicted; thus, it encourages a person to engage with unlawful habits; however, the young neighbours meet and result in spreading; ergo, it is encouraged among the rest. Such as, a parent uses illegal chemical that attracts his dependant and result in smoking or drinking alcohol; owing to unrestricted, together attracts his friends. Consequently, the privilege to adolescents support them to addict in violation. Secondly, the cigarette consumption leads to hazardous effects. This intake drives damaged an organ permanently. For instance, the youth in Pakistan smokes and gets cancer or the heart failure, if timely action is not taken, it may result to end the life. Hence, the excessive and inappropriate usage may divert a body towards serious hazardous. In conclusion, the freedom assists them to participate in unlawful acts; thus, the health is being affected dangerously, while it can be resolved by close monitoring. Given this situation, I strongly urge the parents and relevant authorities to intercept and take factual measures.