Many students work part-time while studying in University. Is this a good or bad idea?

During the past days, teenagers had been focusing only on studies, and part time jobs were not heard of. Today, teenage students, have been engaging in part time jobs, especially in the developed nations. Although there are different views on this topic, I would like to state that it is a good idea for teenagers to take up part time jobs while they are students. Students can learn to be responsible and observe punctuality while they study. They have to come to work on time every day. They have to update stock registers, and have to be responsible in their duties. In addition to that, students can learn the value of money. Students will realize that it takes a lot time and effort to make a living. Students will also make the wiser choices when buying things with the money they earned from their sweat. Moreover, teenage students will learn how to work as a team member and share responsibilities. In conclusion, it is a valuable experience for teenagers to have jobs while they are students because they will learn to be responsible adults.