Some people consider public libraries to be unnecessary due to the availability of the Internet. Others, however, believe that libraries play an important role in society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some sets of people argue that the public library should be replaced by the internet, due to the purpose of collecting wisdom cannot satisfy in the modern era, on the flip side, some folks believe that considering the value of the place. It should remain. I agree with the latter opinion, and I will explain both sides of view. Some citizens think that the usage of the internet will replace the seat for public libraries. More specifically, as far as the function of the cyber networks is considered, it offers people a bunch of data easily and effectively, compared to looking for certain information through books. Another reason worth mentioning is that the internet can save the national budget. This is because libraries normally run by governments with tax, and also hard to make profits due to those are public resources. On the flip side, the virtual information does not need much cost, thus, from the perspective of the economy, it is an effective way. Furthermore, considering that the growing number of knowledge, it is obvious that the running fee of the public site that assembles plenty of books will be increasing. Other citizens think that the libraries should be remained in that those buildings have a historical function, not just construction. On the first point, the library is the place for saving valuable collection of the country's history, such as the original copy of literature, such as poems or novels by revered persons. In this regard, a library is the collection of evidence of history and intelligence. Additionally, illustrate my point, the library should be in the place when it comes to thinking about fairness. The older generations prefer to gain knowledge from books, compared to the younger generations. In conclusion, there are some arguments about the existence of libraries, to explain in detail, some people should be demolished the public building, while others should keep the priceless resource. Admittedly, I partly agree with the reasons why the library should be replaced with other infrastructure, however, the value of the library and fairness should be considered first than others, and the government must keep the collections of knowledge, in other words, public library.