The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem solved?

Food is an essential source for humans. Nowadays, The people are not maintaining a healthy diet food due to their hectic pressure in the job. Unfortunately, They have stored food in a fridge for longer days in order to manage their timings. Obviously, It leads to obesity. There is a chance those who intake of unhealthy foods having a high risk of health issues such as Sausage, French fries, Burger and frozen meats, which leads to Heart failure, Cholesterol, Disorder issues and joint problems. People have not been planning their food habits regularly. Certainly, there is another reason for obesity is increasing in the community, such as avoidance of exercise, yoga and Zumba. Especially, Those who have eaten food late at night. There should be time given between the bedtime and dinner time. This could be solved by the government. Firstly, The government has organized a campaign in the health centre to advise the health benefits such as diet control and food habits. Secondly, The people must be surveillance their health conditions with the advice of a physician. Lastly, The government has allocated a fund for this condition in order to reduce obesity. Consequently, people have shown care to maintain their health. In conclusion, I suggest that people should be taking precautions of their health condition. Otherwise, It links with the outcome of their productivity and decrease in their life as well. At last, The government plays a vital role and they must be taken initiative in society to control obesity because it reduces human life.