Some industrialised countries have serious environmental problems. The damage to the environment is an inevitable result when a country tends to improve the standard of living. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays industrialized nations tend to lead to concern about pollution that released by factories that was constructed to provide citizens with civilization. This essay will elaborate on both positive and negative effects of outcomes that caused by refine of living standards. A great number of regions tend to construct plants with the target to create national products. For instance, majority of them located close to city with the aim to transport manufactured goods easily, however governments do not consider about consequences that may be caused by emissions. Other humans believe that having factories do not make huge impact on milieu, despite that fact that pollution is the number one issue that an agenda of instance debate. In addition to pollution, deforestation may lead to lack of fauna in urban ares. A huge number of trees being cut to make way for buildings that will build up for providing human beings with better facilities. However, if citizens construct their housing by themselves, it will be more problematic with regard to the issue that a greater number of plants will be cutting down. Law representatives try to afford modification with the unavoidable impact on nature. By providing dwellers with the work place a great number of jobs will be profitable. A huge number of money will be Investigated in forest conservation. Many researches have found that countries with the high salaries are more allocate financial support in the field of environment and the main reason is that their industries become independent of natural resources such as coal and oil. From what has been discussed, one can reach a conclusion that emissions and deforestation with the purpose to be industrialized caused dangers to the milieu, meanwhile employment could be source of finance that might be useful in saving flora. Hence, I believe that human beings with being closely connected to nature have to protect the main resource of living.