Write about the following topic. A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Health is the most crucial part of human treasure. If the body is diseased or disabled then it is next to not having a body. It is essential that everyone should take care of their own health and do not state it to the national authority. However, there are few responsibilities for the government to fulfil. Both the views are justified further. An individual holds the condemned of their own self, as the one who decides every aspect of their own body, how can he regard such an important duty to the union. For example, if a family visits any foreign, during the time of pandemic or epidemic in that nation, and comes home getting infected with that disease. The individuals cannot blame the state carcass for granting visa to that union or not having adequate facilities for the treatment. As it is solely their own mistake. Even in the cases when an individual refuses to do exercise and suffers from a heart attack at later stages of life, to that country, global warming or air pollution is not the cause but increased low density lipoprotein is. These are the cases in human affairs, where the authorised frame has no hands to work on. On the contrary, the authority is partially held responsible for the health of their citizens. If the hospitals are not updated with the facilities of modern amenities as well as importing of medication from other nation who carries its chemical composition. In that case, the doctors will not be able to treat patients thoroughly, which will ultimately lead to semi-treated patients. Whose chances to re-occur or even worsening of the condition have increased, for this the head is the only one to be blamed. For example, during the time of swine flu disease outbreak in India, the president within the stance of time imported masks and ventilators from Italy. And after that the condition was partially under control of doctors until they found the solution for the disease. Another responsibility is maintaining the quality of products. For instance, it is observed that same products of same company available in India are widely different than available in Canada, like baby products, cosmetics. The main reason for those differences is Canada's no non-sense tolerant scheme, the frame takes solely the responsibility to provide best quality products to their citizens, no matter whosoever the company is. To conclude, I disagree that, it is government's responsibility to avail the health benefits to its citizens, but that torso is not the only the responsible one, an individual should take care of themselves.