Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Some people believe that, face to face communication is always more powerful than the written communication. Whilst, some other people argue that, written communication is far more beneficial. I strongly believe that, both of communication methods are important due to the several reasons. Firstly, it can be said that, today people are using face to face communication for many reasons. Some of the face to face communication methods like conferences and meetings are organised by the many companies today. These methods provide an effective communication within the team and easily sort out the problems in the face to face communication. Secondly, there also a virtual communication can be identified in this modern world. This is carried through the zoom, video conference, Viber or the Skype. The benefits of using this method can be significant to many organisations and firms today. It is not necessary to be travel and can save the time by joining to the virtual communication. Thereby, today, many organisations highly accepted this communication method for their business purposes. In addition, people who are involved in a virtual communications also have the opportunity to have face to face communication from the virtual communication. It allows people to carry their discussions via video calls and people can get lively experience through their meetings. On the other hand, written communication is also very important to be considered. Because it provides proven information and value added information to a person or company. Some of the popular written communications like memos, letters and contracts are still accepted by many companies. These are known as proven and valid information for a firm. To conclude this, it can be said that, both of the face to face communications and written communications are very important for any company. Both communication methods provide many benefits to a company.