Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

Fast food is becoming a part of life for many peoples lives today. There are many ups and downs can be identified, perhaps it has to be said that, there have several bad effects in lifestyle and diet by consuming these foods. Therefore, I strongly agree that, there are far more bad effects can be identified from eating these fast foods. So this essay could express as follows. Firstly, it can be said that, fast food has become a popular meal for many peoples today. There several fast food restaurants such as McDonalds, KFC, Hungry Jacks and Domino's provide several foods like burgers, pizza, and breads so many people are attracted towards these meals. Today, many people have a busy lifestyle and they don't have enough time to prepare their meals at home so they tend to take their meals at fast food restaurants. Therefore, many people fond of these meals than their homemade meals. Thus, fast foods are threatened for a healthy lifestyle due to several reasons. A recent study done by the university California revealed that, 55% of the American population are suffering with diabetics a polygenic disease characterized by abnormally high glucose levels in the blood; any of several metabolic disorders marked by excessive urination and persistent thirst diabetes, high blood pressure and weight gain issues. Further, this article mentioned that, fast food is the main reason for these diseases and this has reduced the life span of the American people. So, it is necessary to consider when adding fast meals for their diet. Because it can create many health related problems to a person. However to avoid this, people have done regular exercises with proper diet plan. Because it will allow to maintain a fitness of body and support to maintain a weight. To conclude this, it can be said that, fast food is not a healthy meal and people have to avoid consuming such foods.