Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Nowadays, the reasons of world poverty and how the countries dealing with is a very commonly discussed topic worldwide. Some people assert that many countries do not care about the poverty because they earn money with. Whilst, others maintain that the income distribution, lack of opportunities and lack of investments in development are the main causes of the social inequality in the majority of countries. The first point to contemplate is regarding the fact that many countries do not care about poverty, however many people makes lots of money with. They explore the labour of the population paying a small salary to do the hard jobs. Furthermore, in these countries the power people do not provide any condition of study or personal development for the population to make more money. For example, in Brazil. That is a development country, there are so many opportunities, but many people still in bad conditions because the labour exploration and the lack of investments of governances. Moreover, there are many others reasons that cannot be ignored. Many countries suffer with corruption, where the tax income goes to governances pocket instead to go to infrastructure or investment to provide better conditions of the population. In my opinion, in these countries the laws should be reformed to punishing the people involved in corruption. The investment in social conditions and infrastructure should be the priority. Automatically the economy should increase, giving opportunities for all. Finally, considering the point discussed previously, it is clear to state that without investment in education, infrastructure and income distributions will be difficult to change the actual situation.