Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

One of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is the use of animals in order to carry out experiments. Some human beings would argue that animals make a contribution to the future by being a victim of laboratory experiments, others opinion is the abuse of animals and have to be proscribed. I believe that animal exploitation has to be stopped and living creatures must live in harmony. Nowadays animal rights depreciated in comparison to human rights when a huge number of animals struggle individuals feel themselves too vulnerable. Scientists even do not convince about repercussions. A great number of animals extinct on a daily basis due to the fact that they were exploited in order to make a new discovery in the fields such as biology, chemistry, physics, and fashion. There are a number of vivid examples where nature was struggling by humans. One probable solution might be making the punishment for individuals who resorted to wild animals. If authorities will provide the country with such law and will be interested in animal conservation there will be a huge change in the coexistence of living creatures, however, there could be some drawbacks regard to animal protection and the most fundamental concern is probable that there have to be fundings in order to provide animals with better conditions. Nevertheless, volunteers will also help in making conditions and maybe there will be charities interested in this sphere. In addition to preserving, scientists have to create something that will replace animals in researches. For instance, their products that were tested on animals and were dissatisfied have to be made from natural products that will not contain chemicals. In this case, certain exploration will be without harm to animals and human beings. From what has been discussed one can conclude that security of fauna and disjunctive is the best way to save our biodiversity. Hence, I believe, that in the near future we will experience some changes in animal rights and live in accord.