In some countries fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Although, Localized businesses such as hotels and shopping-malls sometimes donate money to educational institutions to showcase their company's products. In my opinion, I consider this phenomenon as a positive development which includes improving the child's life, knowledge on desired products. Firstly, One major benefit that can raise from sponsoring schools to advertise their products is it can develop the standards for little and older child. In other words, The economic progress of the school children will be uplifted by their collaboration with restaurants and supermarkets. This is because these companies were in exchange for their promotional activities, offer commissions to the academy administration, which can be utilised in improving the academy resources. For example, many students can get benefits from the institute which is financially developed academy. Hence The investment in schools will benefit from student life. Secondly, this advertising stunt also provides knowledge about the latest products to adolescence and families which help them better reach their desired product. In view of fact, choosing right product is easy if product information is clear. For example, a famous company called Oliva gives free samples and brochures to children, providing information about anti-bacterial soaps so that families understand its need. Thus giving publicity in primary schools has benefits to examining the products. In conclusion, allowing commercial promotions in schools can benefit children. Therefore, I consider this as a positive development.