Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent year, people have had different views about whether they should self-employ or work for others. While I accept that setting up a business may have its dangers, I still believe that the benefits of working for themselves out-number the drawbacks. There are 2 main reasons why it is alleged to be dangerous to start a business. Firstly, it is common that people who want to go self-employed have financial problems at the first stage. For example, the boss of a company or organisation does not have enough capital, he cannot buy facilities or invest in what he wants. Another issue is the stress or the pressure they get from work. They have to think much about their companies' activities. They may think about how to keep their companies afloat, and even about the responsibilities they have to take is they go bankrupt. On the other hand, people self-managing still have a myriad of benefits. The first one is the experiences and skills they can gain when founding their own companies. As a boss, he has to meet with a variety of kinds of counterparts and different types of people, therefore, he can learn how to deal with their current situations flexibly. Another good point is independence when self-employers work. They can do everything in their own ways and make their best decision from their perspectives without other' viewpoints. Also, people may find it the most integral to have deserved financial rewards. Because an employer commonly has a higher salary than his employees. In conclusion, it is undeniable that setting up an own business has some dangers. However, I believe that the benefits we can get from it are still greater than the disadvantages.