Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career,while other believe that it is better to get a job straight after school Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, society is polarised into groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether a person should keep going with his studies or should opt for a job after completing his primary education. The following paragraph would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, a degree can open the door to better employment prospects. In simple words, a person with good qualification can apply for multiple positions with respect to his skilled knowledge. For instance, a computer programmer can apply to the development of software, lecturer at the university, and many more due to his qualification. Secondly, economies are increasingly dependent on knowledge-based. As a result, the company requires a person who is having the skills along with theoretical ground for their benefits. Shifting towards the second school of thought, some jobs don't require a university degree. Hence, they can continue to work straight after high school. For instance, jobs such as a plumber, carpenter, and many others don't need a certification. Moreover, Some manual workers are always required to operate in companies. Having discussed the argument and counterargument, I would like to infer that pursuing tertiary education is irrefutable for a better progression of an individual's life. To justify my stance, I would quote an instance that a person can reach any positions of life based on his skills, but to open that door higher education is required. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that advancing for a university can help a person for a bright future.