in many developing countries ,there is a problem with decline quality of air and water from both industry and construction .what measures could be taken to prevent this ?

Many developing countries suffer from pollution in the air and water due to action of factories, companies, cars and people as well, lack of proper industrial policy and legislation lead to accumulation of wasted material and more carbon and other toxic gas in the environment, this essay discusses different measures could be taken to overcome this problems. First of all, to improve air quality it is better to use public tranport rather than private car which is benefitial for decrease negative impact of carbon dioxide, in addition some countries nowadays has railway train,beside minimise of energy wast material from fuel and natural gas, for example in some asian countries most industrial organization located out side cities and most factoris has rational ways to decrease radiations. Secondly, to protect drink from contamination there must be legislation impose throw of waste in rain resource like river and sea, further more swimming must decide in special close area, also activation of the law to ban the building of houses or any construction in river track, additionally removal of any tourism project affect natural water, for example in developed countries like united state and canada government care about this issue far away, they build colleges and institutions for natural resources. In conclusion, natural resource around the world tend to decline due to unrational use and wrong dealing with it, i believe this meaures provide excellent methodology to raise harm from air and waterbecuase of industerial and construction factors, it is responsibility for both government and civilian society groups to inform people priority of clean and friendly environment.