In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, more and more women and men are working full time. Consequently, some people supposed that reasonable for women and men have the same amount of household work, In my opinion, I completely agree that household chores should be shared by them. The first reason is that equitable sharing of housework between husband and wife helps women reduce task pressure not only at job but also at home, for their roles in modern society have changed tremendously over the years. Women still undertake full-time jobs like men and they always try to fulfil their assigned tasks, so it is necessary to have the share of men to reduce the burden and pressure for women. When the household chores are shared with men such as taking care of their children, cleaning the house or cooking and some things like that, women will have time for chilling out and entertainment because they deserve a proper rest after a hard-working day as men. Therefore, women can spend time with children if they receive help from men. In addition, splitting family tasks can create a successful gender equality, environment with an emphasis on mutual support and respect. For example, if the job is given equally between the parents, the efficiency of working in the home is better and make children understand that no one is exempt from family duties. Besides, sharing housework is a way to show our love and care for our dear family. This will help family affection become strong, sociable and close. It can be expressed through simple acts of interest like washing dishes after meals instead of wives. Men will gradually understand the value of a job if they help women in housework.