Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two various notions about History in school on behalf of the people. Many people argue that some subjects which are relevant to Science and Technology are more significant than History today, but others have a contrast notion about this issue. Personally, I have the opinion that both views should be given equal consideration. actually some countries in the world are very old and it’s a good opportunity for their jewelers to learn lots of information through his story subject in school in fact some people think that this topic is the key and teachers should devote a lot of time to teaching that to accidents all of this matter can get some difficulties for societies it has several Mary’s which are worse considering two less rate people can acquire lots of details which with which will definitely turn broaden their views on important matters in the future through reading about various periods of times and dynasties what is more through this method authorities can tail with their troubles with some solutions in the past. on the other hand many people believe that other courses have a considerable rebel role in the schools in other words technological developments and subjects which are related to them can be hands-on for countries moreover the majority of children and adults are enthusiastic to follow this object due to the fact that through them they can find and occupation with greater prospects there they could continue their career goals and obtain lots of money beside history is very tedious I am without any exciting events for students because they cannot feel or even on the rest and some parts of death In conclusion, both thoughts have many advantages and also drawbacks, but people should care equally them.