Stores should sell local food products and not imported food products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by Some people that stores should stock with local food items, while others are of the view that they should keep meal products from other countries too. In my opinion, it totally depends on the customer choice but stores should be ready to serve the need of the customer. There is no doubt that grocery stores will take care of the needs of the local people by providing them with fresh meal at a reasonable price. Moreover, the local meal stuff is healthy. In other words, people are easily aware of the brands within the nation. Apart from this, shops are at low risk as the local brand items will have more selling and would be easily available, if the store is left short in number for any specific stuff. Although there is no compulsion for stores to keep the imported foodstuff products, they are equally important for the business as well as for the public. For example, people who have migrated they are always searching for products and brands from their native place. Imported food is of such a good quality as they go under the government and helps in building business profit too. In addition, the products from another country will, also increase the economic factors and many crops are hard to grow within the country, so in order to meet the demands of the public it is necessary for shopkeepers to buy foreign items. In conclusion, I believe that imported foodstuff is as important as local foodstuff products because people do not miss those products found in their native country. The imported also help in building healthy relationship.