Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, younger generation gets involved in many adventurous activities and some of them adopt these thrills as their careers. Children watch different TV programmes such as cartoons or sports games, then it inherits an affinity towards these vicious tasks, for instance, skydiving, motor biking, and water skating. In order to fulfil their dream to become an athlete, they try to participate in various life threatening acts, so that they can achieve an equal amount of fame and money like their favourite artists. Based on my opinion, few people are more passionate about games and sports despite of studies, especially those who love to watch sports channels at a young age. For those pupils, involving in wild activities is not a fear, but the concern is to accomplish the task about which they are enthusiastic and have worked for a longer time. People prepare themselves first to perform untamed activities and advise the untrained pupils to not perform such acts at home. However, still, some kids try to do some of these dangerous actions at home to gain satisfaction that they are living their dreams by performing these vicious acts. Therefore, sometimes these people have to face major injuries that cause them to prohibit further participation in these games for a lifetime. Also, these people have to live with their broken dreams and some of them suffer from severe anxiety and depression. Overall, it is concluded that people should try dangerous act after full training from an expert rather than move blind after watching TV programs. Moreover, parents need to be careful about the activities in which their children are getting involved to avoid any major disaster.