Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE ARE A MYRIAD OF THINGS ON WHICH THE REGIME SHOULD THINK TO ENHANCE AND THE SOME BUILDINGS ARE ONE OF THEM LIKE MUSEUMS AND HALLS. SOME BELIEVE THAT IT IS NOT A BETTER IDEA TO SPENT CURRENCY ON THE EXISTING BUIDINGS INSTEAD OF CONTRUCTING NEW ONE. THIS ESSAY WOULD 100% NOT CONCURE WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO THE ADVATAGES OF INVESTING IN THE ANCIENT BUILDINGS THAN FORMINGA A LATEST. I THINKS IT IS A BETTER TO CONSIDERED THE CONDITION OF THE BUILDINGS PRIORLY. THIS WOULD ASSIST IN MAKING A WISE DECISION THAT WOULD BE IN TH FAVOUR OF EVERYONE. ON THE ONE HAND, WHEN WE SPENT MONEY ON CONSTRUCTING A FRESH BUILDINGS, THE BUSINESS OR THE AUTHORITY MIGHT BE IN A NEED OF A PLETHORA OF CURRENCY AND LAND TO AFFORD. THIS CIRCUMSTANCES SOAR THE PRESSURE ON THE ECONOMY. BECAUSE OF THIS, ECONOMY WOULD DECLINE AND PROVIDE A DETRIMENTAL CONSEQUENCES TO THE CONTINENT. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY SURVEY IF THE UK REPORT, 70% OF THE DEVELOPING COUNTRIES HAVE LOW ECONOMY OWING TO BUILD A LATEST DESINGED CONSTRUCTION. ON THE OTHER HAND, IF THE wage INVESTED IN REPAIRING THE OLD BUILDINGS THAT ARE ALREADY HAS SOME SUITABLE BASE THAT IT DOES NOT REQUIRED A LOT OF wage. THIS WOULD DIMINISHES THE BURDEN ON THE FINACIAL DEPARTMENT OF THE NATION. CONSEQUENTLY, ECONOMY WOULD NOT BE AFFECTED MUCH IN COMPAIRED TO MAKING A NEW CONSTRUCTION. AS A RESULT, THERE WILL THE BALANCE FROM BOTH THE POINT OF VIEW THAT BUILDINGS OBTAIN A FRESH LOOK WITH THE ANCIENT FUNDAMENTAL STRUCTURE. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN FINANCE DEPARTMENT STUDIES, THERE HAVE BEEN SURGE IN THE ECONOMY EVEN AFTER REFORMING THE OLD BUILDINGS WITH THE LATEST INNOVATION STUCTURE. IN CONCLUSION, IT DOES NOT MATTER WHETHER THE FABRIACATION IS A COMPLETELY NEW OR OLD AS LONG AS IT FULFILL THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE CONTINENT. NONETHELESS, THE AUTHORITY SHOULD TAKE A WISE DECISION BECAUSE AT THE END, IT IS THE MATTER OF THE CIVILIAN.