Some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

It’s believed that government focus should be on economy improvement, whereas, others think social services such as health and education systems are more important to be focused on. I agree to focus on the economic system and I will talk about my reasons. Firstly, a dynamical economic system is a significant element of a developed country. This dynamic system is about balance between people’s income, their expenses and taxation to ease life for all the nations of county and remove poverty. In other words, with a healthy economy, the gap between rich, middle class and labour is not huge and life welfares are not limited to a specific group of wealthy. So, that's a fair system allows people to be happier, more satisfied about their personal life. Secondly, if an economical system is formulated and implemented in the country, people can fulfil their basic needs for example, food, clothing, and house. As a result, they can think about travelling, sports, entertaining and socialising, even saving for their big life events for instance, marriage and many other wishes. Moreover, the stabled economic system, leads stress, depression, suicide, and mental health to be found rarely. Therefore, a good economic system plays an important role in the country in many aspects. In conclusion, having a dynamic economic system is a fundamental for a developed country that paves the way to have a better life for the whole nation. In addition, this system links welfare, health and happiness to people life and by a balance between incomes and outcomes. Some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.