In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, thank to various advances and breakthrough in science and technology, human have more opportunities in replacing using animals for food or other purposes such as clothing and medicines. However, I would argue that it is difficult to need to use such animal products in near future It is an undeniable fact that eating relies on a whole range of factor, not only the benefits of health. Although, there has been increase a vast number of vegetarians who consume plants and herbs in lieu of meat of others like that, these kinds of animal products still remain as a main ingredient in traditional meals because it sometimes very related to religion in many cultures. Besides, the costumes of silk or wool are a clear demonstration that the clothes can be made from animals without killing them. Obviously, it has been widely accepted by people who love fashion without any complaints about animal's right In addition, animal testing has played an inevitable role in medicine. One particularly salient example of this is mouse testing, which has a biological structure nearly similar to humankind’s one. It is true that thanks to research on mouse, scientists have had a certain success in preparing vaccines. Although this practice is unethical and debatable, it is important to find a cure for human diseases. Even though, since there are a numerous of the advances and breakthroughs in science and technology, scientists only minimize the use of animals to some degree. In conclusion, it appears that people aim to minimize the suffering that animals experience. Nevertheless, it will be taken a long time until equally effective alternatives have been developed as well as through the gradual adaptation to local customs