Most scientific and inventions and discoveries are worthless and only waste time and money resources. To what extend do you agree or disagree?give your own opinion

Researches are like a boon for any nation or for humans, but many of them are not valuable and can be wastage of time and wealth. I completely disagree with the notation since because of scientific development humans are succeeding as well as the world. Firstly, the findings of such great discoveries take paramount time and it is capital driven, but has excellent conducive because it connect us with many undiscovered stories. In other words, archaeologist or astronauts spend their entire life in the search of the secrets behind the life and the future. Which is why we are advancing in since we know about the past civilization and the truth is reliving about the function of the universe. For example, The University of Chicago, says that because of the research we have explored the ancient culture and also knowing the fact about each planet in the sky. Secondly, technology has flourished from the leap to bound and our essential for the growth and proliferating the human life for future like the invention on the internet. Because of which people are staying connected with their love one not only that, but with just one click a person can explore and find the recourses which interest them. For instance, according to a survey conducted by The Times of India, 90% of people say it is a blessing for them that the science is flourishing since it is benefits to us in many ways. Therefore, invention or discoveries are needed for the advancement of human growth. In conclusion, scientific development is the need of society and they are not a waste of time. Since it had given us many great invention and it connects us with the past and the secrets of the future.