Many students take part-time jobs whilst studying in university. Is it a good or bad idea?

Nowadays, it's common that students do part-time jobs along with their studies.In my opinion, it is better to learn new skills in university and practice these skills in a job. Firstly, the foremost beneficial part is that by starting the job during college studies introduce the person in the real world and this will teach them some expertise which would be helpful in the future. Moreover, there are many people who are doing part-time jobs with their studies become more knowledgeable. In my opinion, this type of characteristics not only welcomed by many of the employers, but also give an opportunity to employees to start their career after graduating from university. Secondly, when you work you get money and part-time jobs during study courses help learners to become mature and paying for own expenses. However, research conducted shows that most of the students who involved in the working atmosphere must be able to perform well in their studies. But one of the main things that you do in university or in the job are meeting with different people and learning from each other. In conclusion. I believe that earning at an early age is a good idea, but the most important things are features and experience which would be definitely paramount for your future career.