New parentas should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology is really improving, because of this, parents who have just given birth to children, should be learned that how should they behave. I totally agree with this point of view. There are lots, of course in around the world that it can help to our parents. That is because, all of them spend a great deal of time at work and they do not have time for their children. And also, they should attend a class about them. This is advantageous when we can treat and understand as a friend. Needless to say, there are various gadgets and software that each child can use them easily. So, parents should know and update themselves. Another advantage is that when they decided to go to these classes, it cause to treat extremely perfect and correct and successful. For example: teaching parents make having an appropriate society and successful. On the other hand, if they do not necessary trainings, their child be the role models of their parents. For instance: a child of conflicting parents would be always dissatisfied and successful. Because, they need to learn adoring, love and so on. In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea of new parent training. Because, it can help parents to have a perfect child in every aspect.