Many criminals commit further crimes as source as they released from prison What do you think are the cause of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is a fact that numbers of criminal can always find a smooth way to commit a serial crime. There are several reasons for such condition and few visible influences too. Along with that, the continuous increasing demand and over ambitious may lead towards the violation. Both the aspects are going to explain in the ensuring paragraph. To begin with, the most common reason is an easy availability to full fill the needs. In addition, another cause is the person's psychological effect to attract towards the faulty work as a regular habit. By this, I mean that criminal has often done wrong for their requirements. Sometimes, a negative behaviour of society and relatives may force him to crime due to loneliness. For instance, recently I read an article in which a criminal who caught for his seventh robbery due to poor financial condition. To further, the mentioned causes may diminish by some positive solution which may help to curb the criminal activity. The foremost effect is to provide the employment which has a significant effect on a financial status. Another is to give a moral support and advice from the family and society members. So, the accused cannot feel solitary. If any notable improvement cannot be found in criminal behaviour, then some stringent actions and sentence can be imposed. It can be finally commented that to avoid criminal activity in the society, the government should provide sources of employment for each category. Additionally, they must increase the level of literacy through the nationwide which may impact to demolish crime rate. At last, a satisfaction is a key factor which can control expectation and needs and stop a wrongful action by a person.