Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of the debate, and reach your own conclusion.

Firstly, some countries have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings to consider non smokers while others allow to smoke in some room to make both of them comfortable. Other countries have no intention of doing this because a number of quality of air still in a normal range. Rather than that, some countries who do the laws had a bad quality of air. Even though the effects of fog was very bad, country who given a plethora of tobacco can’t stop to produce tobacco because this industry has a big contribution number of GDP. Countries that produce tobacco get excise taxes from the production, companies get tobacco, and society can be empowered. From an economic perspective, there are many people who depend on this industry for their livelihood. If the government gives the a Choose an article the show examples new strict laws, everybody in this industry needs to be reduce as well. Nicotian not only endanger themselves but endanger others as well. Because people who are around and inhale cigarette smoke automatically become passive smokers. The government can’t totally stop the companies to sell the tobacco, so in every packaging they put some pictures or sentences that explained an effect. Hopefully people will realized how nasty the effect of smoke to their body. In conclusion, although tobacco indsutry gives the large contribution there still so many a contra about the smoking. Nevertheless, the use of it all comes back to the individual himself. Because laws exist only to be boundaries.