Some people say that educational success, most of the time, depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Academic success plays a pivotal role in shaping the future. While many people argue that the success of the student is related to the capability of a teacher, others think that a student's attitude is also important. This essay will discuss both the views and elaborates my opinion of why learning sentiment matters the most. Undoubtedly, the mentor's ability and knowledge is one of the most significant factors deciding the excellence of the class. Students can only learn if teachers are capable enough to teach them the concepts and clear their doubts. For instance, there are numerous coaching institutes, which are having qualified professors to teach tips and tricks to crack the examination, and as a result, the students studying there have a high success rate. Therefore, to survive in this competitive environment, it is essential to have a knowledgeable and skilled lecturer. Despite these arguments, many people believe that success is a result of hard work and dedication. It largely depends on will power and willingness towards learning, no matter how efficient and experienced the tutor is. To illustrate, teachers are not available all the time, hence, a highly motivated person will definitely find a way to excel. In contrast, if a scholar lacks enthusiasm towards studies, no matter how hard the teacher tries, he is less likely to succeed. In conclusion, educational achievement is crucial for achieving future goals. Even though a proficient instructor plays a significant role, I think success is highly dependent on the learner attitude towards education.