In an age of social media and technology, people’s relationships with each other often suffer. Discuss two reasons for this problem and suggest a solution.

The connections between people are negatively affected by various social media and technology. This essay will discuss the primary reasons behind this are mental disorders and extra time spent on the internet. However, these issues can be resolved with personal satisfaction and limited use of social media. Let's begin with problems. Internet users see happy photos of their relatives and friends on various social media platforms, consequently they start to compare their life with them and feel they are more happy compared to him. This leads to them a mental disorder and start creating problems between each other. Moreover, people spent more time on the internet and give less time to their respective families, which create issues between them. For example, a recent study shows that, the majority of people use their mobile while having dinner with family, which creates some difference between them. On the other hand, above mentioned problems can be solved easily. People should give proper time to their family. Regular face-to-face conversation and weekly holidays can resolve these problems in no time. Secondly, people should have the satisfaction and stop comparing them with others. They cannot judge people only with their photos and social media status a branch of applied mathematics concerned with the collection and interpretation of quantitative data and the use of probability theory to estimate population parameters stats. To conclude, spending more than required time and mental disorder are the primary reasons for the relationship problem. However, an individual should have self-satisfaction and start giving enough time with the family to resolve this issue.