Human activities is damaging the Earth or making it a better place to live? Do you agree or disagree?

The enormous developments in the technology have improved the life on the Earth. People have differing opinion, whether the Earth is destroyed by increasing public behaviour or human efforts are contributing to a worth-living destinations. I agree with the statement that the planet is influenced by the disastrous effects caused by many men's activities. To embark with, human is responsible for several environmental problems. First and foremost is the such as air, water, and noise pollution. With the advancement of technology, the proportion of automobiles and industries has been inclined significantly and the gas emitted from the factories and fume exhaust from the vehicles cause air pollution that leads to global warming, which may have a devastating effect on the Earth. Moreover, in many countries worldwide, maximum percentage of wastage is disposed in river and ocean, raising the rate of water pollution that cause a threat to marine life on this planet. In addition to it, another factor that has catastrophic effects on the Earth is deforestation. The percentage of the population has been soared exponentially than the past decade. As a result, logging of forest and reduction in the natural resources is rising proportionally to full fill the demand of habitat and living. Consequently, the count of trees is decreasing these days, which in turn leads to change in climate conditions such as greenhouse effects, acid rain, drought and so on. Thus, human behaviour is responsible for damaging the source of living means the Earth. To conclude, although, artificial intelligence contributes a lot to make living easier for human, the development of industries and transportation has caused deteriorate effect to the atmosphere, which is not suitable for all kinds of growth on the Earth.