Some people think that it is better for country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to how people should manage their budget to help the country’s economy. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view, and then give my own opinion on the matter. On one side of the argument they are people who argue that the benefits of consuming cash for the good of the state considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is because of the money circulating effect. It is a general truth that every single governmental force, is empowered by its citizens and their way of spending money. As a result, the more they spend the better providence. Hence, the intern budget of a country grows and keeps functioning due to the influence of humanity. One good illustration of this is when someone does groceries for his house. He needs to spend money to have that food, and that means taxes get to be paid as well, and those taxes go to the benefit of the state. On the other hand, it is possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact population should keep their wealth away from wasting if they want to help their nation. People often have this opinion because of the old system which was very hard for them and persons with no economies had to endure the cruel hunger of that time. A second point is that is considered that whenever their own federation is collapsing, then people’s reserves can come in to help and save the day. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that humans need to circulate their capital, so the country’s finances go up. This is because the economy needs to grow and the only way to do that is to spend as much as possible.