Throughout history, people have dreamt of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

People around the world have a dream to live in the flawless society and lead to a happy and meaningful life. However, they are struggling with the clash of ideas about what the perfect company would look like. I think that there are two important indicators that can measure the completeness of a community in the modern world: social values and employment opportunities are considered as primary aspects. This essay discusses these factors and the ways to achieve that completeness followed by the examples. To begin with, social bonding and social value play a vital role among the people to attain a perfect society. To explicate, in a nation where people of all ages hailing from various nationalities, cultures, religions and backgrounds have a strong bonding and obey the social norms tend to lead to an absolute neighbourhood. Consequently, People living peacefully while contributing to the well-being of the others is an epitome of an ideal community. For an instance, New Zealand is well-known for its variance where people from different countries living there in peace and harmony which illustrates as a perfect example of flawless community. Furthermore, abundance of job opportunities is a crucial factor in the implementation of a complete civilization. Because, in order to fulfil people necessities, they need a source of income, therefore, employment opportunities have a paramount importance. Moreover, people are earning their own that they can pay their bills and other expenditures which gives them internal satisfaction and leads to peaceful life. For example. An article published in ‘The Washington Times’ on July 15th named as ‘The Ideal way of living’ demonstrate that 90 percent people living in Los Angeles are earning twice than standardized remuneration which projects a good financial condition of people and earning is a sufficient to live a perfect life. To recapitulate, Although, there are various aspects to create an ideal civilization, social values and employment opportunities are indispensable factors which have significant impact and should be given priority while talking about an ideal society.