Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today's world subjects like Science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, some people think that history is an essential subject which are being taught in schools. Whereas, other people think that in this crucial world science and automation are more important than History. However, in my opinion I completely agree that fiction and machinery are much more important than History because it had played a vital role in our society. This essay is an attempt to explain why science and machinery is essential than History. Firstly, science and gear is a source of change in our world. By the use of fiction and engine, we are able to learn more about the world and it had made our lives easier than before. For instance, because of electronic devices we are able to take pictures, can see time and date, we can find new places and many more. Additionally, the invention of latest machinery made us to overcome over the most of the difficulties in life. For example, Automc cooler, Fan, washing machine etc. Moreover, we are able to know more about diseases, viruses, bacteria and their treatment. For example, viruses like corona and many other viruses and diseases are identified with the help of fiction and an engine. Secondly, history can give us a knowledge about many important individuals and how they spent their lives. For instance, Ertugrul Ghazi, who was a great Turkish leader and a warrior and fought many battles for justice. Moreover, past teaches discipline, ethics and knowledge to the children. To conclude that, science and machinery are much more essential than past because it had given us more merits than any other.