1. Most countries offer two education systems from which parents can select the form of schooling which most suits their own child. Compare and contrast state-run and private-owned schools in your own country.

Some people state that health care concerns and schooling should be the government's responsibility, but others consider it the liability of the citizen. Discuss both views, and give your opinion. First of all, being healthy and educated is everyone's concern, as this would benefit all human beings. Other nations, the government shouldered health care and education of the resident; it is a brilliant idea for a well- developed country as it can fully support and provide the community's needs. It is an excellent benefit as they will not be worried about health and education issues. And to think, the citizens are paying taxes so this would be fair the administration to spare budget in the education and health issues. Furthermore, education provided by the government is advantageous because students can choose the courses they prefer without any obstacle. Thus, it will not burden the parents, especially to the families belonging to a low standard of living. As a result, the child received proper education and information. There is also a disadvantage, like choosing the school's location because the University institutions are located in the city. On the other hand, instead, some people consider it a liability of the resident. Especially when it comes to education as they can select which institution they prefer from the start the kids go to school. The parent can have a private school or a public school. Similar to health issues, people are responding to their health. They have to take care, by staying healthy, avoiding contributing factors to make them ill. Individual have to avail proper health insurance that covers everything, In conclusion, every citizen is responsible for their health issues and education, but the government can still take some part of the problem.