Some people say that advertising is extremly successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People love different views about the role advertising is necessary or not, while some people that it can play a main role to fascinate us to purchase things. However, others say that there is no point in following advertising because It has become a general aspect of people and I would be agree that advertising agency maintain its trend to attract a lot of consumers. On the one hand. A lot of people are purchasing new types a product by counting on advertising and advertising and this condition have picked up It's position, because these days people like taking over one's action, personality, image and so on. In this case, advertising agency love found out that celebrities play a main role to do this action and can be handy to follow new clients for new sorts of streets. It seems to me that advertising has achieved success to persuade people to buy new thing by using celebrities service. On the other hand, some people for merely believe believe that focusing on advertising has become the some aspect with glancing at unknown people while you are passing by them. Because, in everywhere it is possible to come across such a big hoardings poster on the streets of walls, which people cannot deny and passed by looking at them. Besides that, "Every new product's fame does not rely on advertising, the only thing is that the quality and a common price of new good can fascinate people on the market economy" claimed by Michael Sandel who is one of their best economist and professor in the globe. In conclusion, regardless of some restrictions on the following and paying attention to advertise, completely agree with people who support that non-stop advertising on new things.