Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

A prison is a place to keep those who law-abiding citizens in order that they will not commit crime again. However, some feel that imprisonment is not the best form of punishment.I agree with the statement with evidence that delinquency can be mitigated by other alternative measures such as education or job training. On the one hand, education is more important in turning criminals out of their way. Firstly, it changes delinquents` attitudes toward society and family.At the same time, it allows them to keep in touch with the community, this action helps them to restore their place and role in life. In addition to this, by receiving proper explanation, offenders may be less likely to re-offend.Similar to teaching, work is one most efficient step to tackle with the avoiding criminality.Lack of money and unemployment are the main reasons many crimes, such as robbery, bullying and so on.Job training enables law-breaker to acquire properly job condition and improve their skills.By this way they become ideal citizens of the society and adapt to the normal lifestyle Despite the strong justification, one cannot hamper the pitfalls of this theme. First of all, to those offenders who have committed crimes repeatedly and do not obey to the legislation of the state, just show the right action and training to the job can scarcely effect to them. However, it can arouse a special feeling of anger in a person, damage his psychology and make him a dangerous person. In conclusion, it is clear that imprisonment can be only effective for those who are very likely to commit acts of violence. By contrast, education and proper employment to those who committed less serious crimes, it's preventing them from the re-offenders.